Movement Skis | Skis | ALP TRACKS

ALP TRACKS SERIES

SKIS DE RANDONNÉE ULTRA LÉGERS

La ligne ALP TRACKS est un concentré de technologie au service des skieurs amoureux des grands espaces.  Cette famille de skis ultra-légers évolue chaque année et possède un niveau de performances inégalé à ce jour.  Le mélange judicieux de tissus carbone/verre, spécialement développé pour cette construction, nous a permis d'obtenir des résultats exceptionnels, quelles que soient les conditions rencontrées en haute montagne.  Un must polyvalent pour les randonneurs confirmés et les professionnels de la montagne, ouvrant une nouvelle dimension au ski de randonnée.

LES SKIS

ALP TRACKS 85 W

La version pour femmes de l'ALP Tracks 85 avec une touche de flexibilité pour s'adapter aux morphologies des femmes. Ultra léger et ultra performant, ce ski tout carbone avec son noyau Karuba spécialement sélectionné vous incite à aller loin avec la perspective de belles descentes.
Movement Skis | ALP TRACKS 85W
Movement Skis | ALP TRACKS 90

ALP TRACKS 90

Entièrement repensé cette année avec une nouvelle construction à champ droit et une nouvelle forme pour une stabilité et une maniabilité encore meilleures.

ALP TRACKS 95

Entièrement repensé cette année avec une nouvelle construction à champ droit et une nouvelle forme pour une stabilité et une maniabilité encore meilleures. Le patin de 95 mm augmente l'envie de poudreuse tandis que sa légèreté exceptionnelle le rend facile d'accès. Une largeur médiane qui pourrait en faire l'arme ultime.
Movement Skis | ALP TRACKS 95
Movement Skis | ALP TRACKS 100

ALP TRACKS 100

L'Alp Tracks 100 est souvent considéré comme le meilleur choix pour un randonneur dont la principale motivation est le ski de haute montagne. Avec l'Alp Tracks 100, le randonneur est tenté de changer d'avis tant sa légèreté surprend. Un bijou de technologie conçu pour les randonneurs confirmés désireux de découvrir ce qui se cache derrière les sommets.

Movement Skis | Skis Construction | ALP TRACKS 95
FEUILLE SUPÉRIEURE
CARBONE
LUMIÈRE KARUBA
BORD
BASE
ALP TRACKS 95
CONSTR_ALP TRACKS.png
CARBON_Full.png
EDGE_Race.png
BASE_PTEX5000.png
WOODCORE_UltraLight.png
DPRti.png

_DSC1250-Pano-clean.jpg

ALP TRACKS SERIES

ULTRA-LIGHT TOURING SKIS

The ALP TRACKS line is a concentrate of technology at the service of skiers who love the great outdoors. This family of ultra-light skis evolves every year and has a level of performance unequalled to date. The judicious mix of carbon/glass fabrics, specially developed for this construction, has allowed us to obtain exceptional results, whatever the conditions encountered in the high mountains. A versatile must for experienced ski tourers and mountain professionals, opening up a new dimension in ski touring.

THE SKIS

ALP TRACKS 85 W

The women's version of the ALP Track 85 with a touch of flexibility to fit women's body types. Ultra-light and ultra-efficient, this full carbon ski with its specially selected karuba core encourages you to go far and wide with the prospect of great descents.
_DSC2122.jpg
_DSC2165.jpg

ALP TRACKS 90

Completely redesigned this year with a new straight field construction and a new shape for even better stability and handling.

ALP TRACKS 95

Completely redesigned this year with a new straight field construction and a new shape for even better stability and handling. 95 mm skate increases the desire for powder while its exceptional lightness makes it easy to access. A median width that could make it the ultimate weapon.
_DSC2137.jpg
_DSC2155.jpg

ALP TRACKS 100

The Alp Tracks 100 is often considered the best choice for a tourer whose main motivation is downhill skiing. With the Alp Tracks 100, the hiker is tempted to change his mind as its lightness is surprising. A technological jewel designed for experienced hikers eager to discover what lies behind the peaks.

ALP TRACKS.png
TOPSHEET
CARBON
KARUBA LIGHT
EDGE
BASE
ALP TRACKS 95
CONSTR_ALP TRACKS.png
CARBON_Full.png
EDGE_Race.png
BASE_PTEX5000.png
WOODCORE_UltraLight.png
DPRti.png